» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

ProFlowers Reviews

ProFlowers image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 92 reviews)

Category: US Flower Delivery Services
Website: http://www.proflowers.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.4 Stars) based on 92 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Variety & Choice:
Quality:
Special Offers & Promotions:
Delivery Cost / Efficiency:
Value for Money / Price:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Customer Support:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
2 Reviews
2 Stars
5 Reviews
1 Star
78 Reviews

Only 8% of Users Recommend it



92 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 2: Displaying Reviews 11 - 20 of 92
|
Horrible Valentines
16 February 2017
Reviewer: Unhappy Customer from San Antonio, Tx

35 of 77 people found this review helpful

Just want to send a special thanks for a Horrible Experience and a very unsatisfied customer. My Husband sent flowers to me for Valentines I received them on Valentines Day around noon after paying extra to have early delivery. Was told they would arrive by 10AM and that didn't happen my husband was told there would be a vase in the box that didn't happen as well as the very next morning coming into the office to DEAD ROSE. Call Pro flowers yesterday spoke with a representative that told me he would be glad to replace the flower and send a vase as well. At this point I was satisfied knowing that the flower would be replace and a vase would be sent. Now I have received my replacement flowers Vase broke into a million pieces and Roses in a complete mess. This experience total ruin my First Valentines Day with my Husband. He was upset I was upset it was a total flop... We will never do business with your company again. So very disappointed. And not to mention the horrible Valentines Day that turned out to be a FLOP!

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Don't do business with these SOB's
15 February 2017
Reviewer: The Phone Man from Salt Lake City, UT

40 of 95 people found this review helpful

These people suck! I will never do business with them again nor will I ever recommend them! I get a message after 6:00pm that my order was cancelled because of inventory! Why not let me know sooner? Happy Valentines Day to you too!

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Delivery for mom's birthday...............Worst ever!
14 February 2017
Reviewer: Bernice from Colorado

60 of 104 people found this review helpful

ProFlowers user image
I spent a lot of money on a bouquet we had delivered to my mom for her birthday. It arrived broken and tattered and in the wrong vase that I actually paid an extra $15.00 for. I tried calling 5 times with no response. You are on hold for 5 minutes and then they hang up on you. I am so embarrassed about how our gift arrived that I am sharing my experience with the entire world. if you support this company then you are doing it at your own risk. My mother was kind enough to thank me for the flowers. then she posted them on facebook for everyone to see (since I couldn't see the final product cause I live 350 miles away from her) and I can't remember when I have been so embarrassed. Ugh! When you spent this kind of money you expect the flowers to at least be alive and not broken. I wish I could post pictures. It would be exactly what they deserved. This is way the raunchy experience. I am seriously thinking about reversing the charges on my credit card. Maybe that will get their attention.

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Customer service and quality
14 February 2017
Reviewer: Bonehead from Houston, Tx.

47 of 114 people found this review helpful

Ordered Roses on Feb. 8th for a Feb 13th delivery. Told I would get a order confirmation e-mail. Never did after three calls. Finally got a tracking number but was told not to pay any attention to the 14th delivery date as they said it would be the 13th. Called FedEx and they said delivery was the 14th and no sooner even though they arrived on the morning of the 13th at their location. Called customer service a fourth time. Still could barely understand the women. She said they could credit the bill or try again. No apology for the screw up. I opted for the credit. Flowers showed up mid day on the 14th and four were dead and the others weren't much better. Don't know if I got credited yet or not. Takes 7 to 10 days. Why pick a date if they can't deliver. This was the third time I've used them and will be the last. The other two times they had to replace what they sent for the same reason. Thought the third time would be the charm. Stupid me.

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


No Customer Service
01 August 2016
Reviewer: Kbryant from Canton, Ga

75 of 161 people found this review helpful

My husband purchased and had delivered to his mother the Contemporary Cactus Bowl for Mother's Day. The purchase was supposed to include care instructions. I called the company asking them to email the instructions. The call representative could not communicate clearly in english. For instance, I had to repeat the email address numerous times. Eventually, I provided it one letter at a time, i.e., b as in bob, r as in rabbit, etc. I assume this is another company outsourcing their call centers. The real frustration came because she kept drilling for more personal information without answering any questions. I provided name, date of delivery, name of recipient, order number, item number, telephone number, email address before she began asking for credit card information. I asked for a supervisor at that time. She put me on hold only to come back on and begin with the same questions as if she and I hadn't just discussed the issue. Once I got the supervisor on the telephone, he did not concern himself with why I requested to speak with him, or address my concerns when I volunteered them. Instead, he... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Don't order flowers for Tucson AZ during summer months
26 July 2016
Reviewer: Hot from Tucson, AZ

86 of 173 people found this review helpful

ProFlowers user image
Flowers just arrived; vase was hot to the touch and lilies were burned. It is over a 100F outside. They were toasted in transit via UPS. A real waste!!

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Mothers Day to remember 2016
09 May 2016
Reviewer: Tk from Florida

108 of 201 people found this review helpful

05/2016, I ordered flowers along with chocolates for my mother. Delivery went as requested. Chocolates appeared to be outdated, funny color of the chocolate pieces (really dull appearance), white crust at bottom of pieces of chocolate, no expiration on box as should be for a consumable item. Flowers are guaranteed for 7 days but starting wilting on mothers day around 1 pm, 2 days after delivery. Never again.

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Abysmal
08 May 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Chicago IL

107 of 231 people found this review helpful

Easy to use site with great variety but terrible service. Ordered flowers on Monday for delivery on Saturday and the flowers never showed up and never got any notification. I call customer service and they tell me that what I selected had sold out and they were sorry that they hadn't notified me. Total Failure and will not use them again!

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Sleazy business practices. Bait and switch.
29 February 2016
Reviewer: Nathaniel Kwak from Seattle, WA, USA

84 of 184 people found this review helpful

You lock in 1 price, enter your billing information, and BANG!!! the price increase by $15. A penalty for having the audacity to do business with them. SCAM!!!

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fooled Me Twice
17 February 2016
Reviewer: Gm02184 from Braintree, MA, USA

114 of 215 people found this review helpful

I received a bouquet from my son for Valentine's Day. When the order arrived, I was home and took delivery. The stems of the flowers were frozen. I waited to see if the flowers would open, but the Stargazer lilies were brown and are not opening and the irises have opened, but are brown as well. This is the 2nd year in a row that I have received disappointing results from proflowers. I tried to reach out to them but the order number is required to be able to send an inquiry is NOT the order number that they send with the order. I tried calling and the same nonsense happened. Can't help without an order number, can't look up by FedEx tracking number or the bogus order number or anything else that comes with the flowers.

In summary, I would not recommend ProFlowers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5 610
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit ProFlowers.com

or

« Back to the rest of our US Flower Delivery Services Reviews







Advertisements