» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

FlowerDelivery.com Reviews

FlowerDelivery.com image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 24 reviews)

Category: US Flower Delivery Services
Website: http://www.flowerdelivery.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 24 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Variety & Choice:
Quality:
Special Offers & Promotions:
Delivery Cost / Efficiency:
Value for Money / Price:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Customer Support:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
24 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



24 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 24
Scam
17 June 2021
Reviewer: Dee from Sacramento, CA

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

I ordered flowers for my mother in law for Mother’s Day!
Flowers never delivered but they claim the florist delivered them. They asked the florist to send them picture and the picture was blurry and confirm it was the wrong house. Our house has grey gravel the picture they had has black pavement. Plus the card with the flowers so blurry can’t confirm it was our order they took a picture of.
I called just justflowers.com and they could care less about what evidence I had to show they! And still no refund. I normally don’t write reviews but this experience warrants other customers to be warned.
JUST HORRIBLE DO NOT ORDER from them!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Do not use this company!!
15 June 2021
Reviewer: Eileen from PA, USA

4 of 6 people found this review helpful

I ordered birthday flowers on Saturday 6-12. A simple order to be delivered today 6-15. I received a phone call at 4 PM EST that they could not deliver my order!! They would TRY to deliver it tomorrow! This is totally unacceptable service. Not a complex order and NO holiday around the order!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE UNRELIABLE!!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Unreliable!!! worst customer service ever!!!
25 May 2021
Reviewer: Millie from Cary North Carolina

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

They had a nice selection to choose from. However, the flowers were never delivered. I placed an order to be delivered same day and they didn't arrive. I figured, OK they will arrive the next day. They didn't arrive. On the third day my niece was already leaving the hospital. I called and called and called always on hold for a long time with no answer. WORST COMPANY EVER!!!!!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Promised on Mother's Day, arrived on Tuesday
16 May 2021
Reviewer: Fred from CT

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

When they arrived the flowers were fine. But they were two days late.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam!
12 May 2021
Reviewer: Anna from Miami

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Horrible service. They took my money and I paid upcharge for same day delivery. They didn't deliver them neither on the expected day, nor 3 days later. Totally ruined my mom's celebration.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam!! do not do business with flowerdelivery.com
08 March 2021
Reviewer: Scott M. from Niles Michigan

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

The website shows a variety of arrangements to choose from. The flower arrangement we chose was not what was sent. Just like other reviews, the company has not responded to our emails and phone calls. I strongly advise never using this company. IT'S A SCAM!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


What a crock! writing the bbb next!
06 October 2020
Reviewer: Hate Being Deceived from TENNESSEE

7 of 14 people found this review helpful

Received sympathy arrangement called Lavender Essence (you can look that up on their website flowerdelivery.com). They assume no one will complain especially during a time of bereavement. Well they picked the wrong person! WORST arrangement EVER! Looked "ok" at first but the 2 roses had browning on the pedals and was very small for the price they paid. The main focal flower did not even survive the night! The foliage was bright green and the carnations were nice but those are not what was ordered or paid for so can't really include them in my assessment. We know the person who sent it would NEVER order something like this. Well we let them know and sent them pictures. The arrangement we received was absolutely NOTHING like the picture, not even remotely close. The "1" rating was extremely generous. I IMPLORE YOU TO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THIS CRAP. If there was a place to insert pictures I would. What a shame. On top of all that they offered to give the sender a $10 credit on a $100 purchase to make up for the mistake. What an insult! Are they kidding me?! NEVER AGAIN.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Extremely dissapointed and dissatisfied
13 May 2020
Reviewer: Jessica from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

14 of 25 people found this review helpful

I ordered mother's day flowers for my mother and step mother on the same day, two different orders. One order arrived a day early and was beautiful. The second order never showed up, and is still not there three days after it was supposed to arrive. Multiple emails, voice messages, following customer service prompts with no response. No response from emails or voice messages. 90.00 USD and no way of getting a refund as you cannot speak with a live person. I would not recommend this company to anyone. It is not reliable and they have no customer support. Extremely dissatisfied.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Bait and Switch
14 February 2020
Reviewer: Traveler12 from Los Angeles, CA

20 of 43 people found this review helpful

Such a scam. I got flowers delivered to me. Small bouquet, but pretty. I sent the picture to the person who had ordered them for me and they were surprised. Why? Because they had paid over $100 for a huge rose bouquet and what I had received included maybe 10 mixed flowers and had come two days before the event they were scheduled for. Company claims they used "more expensive and fresh flowers" as their excuse for robbing the sender of over $60 plus extra shipping fees for a holiday. The flowers used were actually cheaper and the bouquet selected was 1/6th of the size of the original purchased item at best. STAY AWAY.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Flowers for funeral visitation showed up too late
18 October 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Colorado

27 of 52 people found this review helpful

I ordered flowers for a funeral visitation, paid for express delivery, and even added a note about the time the flowers needed to be at the funeral home, but they did not show up until the visitation was over, and the arrangement was not what I had ordered! I believe the only reason anything showed up at all was because the funeral director was calling flowerdelivery.com and local florists to try to find out what happened on my behalf.

When I later called flowerdelivery.com about the problem, their flippant answer was "Well, you got flowers, didn't you?"

Customer service was extremely poor, and I will not order from this company ever again.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit FlowerDelivery.com

or

« Back to the rest of our US Flower Delivery Services Reviews







Advertisements