» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

FlowerDelivery.com Reviews

FlowerDelivery.com image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)

Category: US Flower Delivery Services
Website: http://www.flowerdelivery.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 27 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Variety & Choice:
Quality:
Special Offers & Promotions:
Delivery Cost / Efficiency:
Value for Money / Price:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Customer Support:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
27 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



27 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 27
Fraud! Order was not delivered!
12 May 2022
Reviewer: Stepbystep from USA

3 of 7 people found this review helpful

I placed on Saturday 07/05/22 with a delivery date 08/05/22. I ordered the premium bouquet of daisies "PURE WHITE INNOCENCE" (>100$) as a present for my beloved Mom for Mother's Day. The day after I discovered that my mother did not receive a gift. She was very upset. I didn't choose other services because there was information about possible delivery delays. I did not see such information on the flowerdelivery.com website, and this was the reason to choose it. And now, unfortunately, I deeply regret this, because now my closest person in the world is saddened instead of rejoicing. Today is 12/05/22 and I still have not received any information about the order!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Very very bad
02 May 2022
Reviewer: Disgruntled from Michigan

4 of 8 people found this review helpful

The website had an attractive price which I imagined didn’t match the nice picture. But anyway I entered my information and chose that bouquet. The price comes up $20 higher so I try again and chose the 10 higher which comes up $20 higher again! So I called to clarify, what’s the problem? She never explained it, so I say I want the $10 above, have to give all my information and ask for a price quote. “ Will email it to you”. It never showed Up. When I check the posted price on my credit card it’s $45 more than the original price! I understand there is a delivery fee, tax and what not, but that’s ridiculous. So between texting and emailing we go round and round. They think no means yes in English. I get expedited delivery which I said no to. Extra bow , NO! I will say I eventually got my money back after a day and a half of being upset. Don’t trust them, They leave a lot of bad feelings.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Unethical buyer beware
01 September 2021
Reviewer: Rowe Keeney from Ann Arbor, Mi

10 of 16 people found this review helpful

I also only put ONE star because they don’t offer an option for ZERO!!

First and foremost these people operate under multiple entities and will contact you under multiple entities! flowerdelivery.com is where I ordered and justflowers.com is the customer service entity that contacted me when I complained.

The arrangement delivered was a sad misrepresentation of what was ordered.

Unfortunately I couldn’t post photos, which would have made anyone disgusted with what transpired and the solution offered.

The arrangement sent was of average size (like a basket you would sit in the center of your dining table at Thanksgiving), it doesn’t even look as big as the ‘Standard’ option for the arrangement I actually paid for! I understand substitutions but this was ridiculous! I could actually count the individual flowers that were in the arrangement delivered, none of which are flowers that were listed for this arrangement which were:
orange snapdragons and carnations, complimented with bright yellow spider mums and daisy pompons, amidst assorted lush greens

BUYER BEWARE BECAUSE THE SAGA CONTINUES!!!!

When I contacted customer service they gave me the runaround about how their policy states the florist may make substitutions. To ALL of the flowers? So I went to ‘said’ florist... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam
17 June 2021
Reviewer: Dee from Sacramento, CA

9 of 19 people found this review helpful

I ordered flowers for my mother in law for Mother’s Day!
Flowers never delivered but they claim the florist delivered them. They asked the florist to send them picture and the picture was blurry and confirm it was the wrong house. Our house has grey gravel the picture they had has black pavement. Plus the card with the flowers so blurry can’t confirm it was our order they took a picture of.
I called just justflowers.com and they could care less about what evidence I had to show they! And still no refund. I normally don’t write reviews but this experience warrants other customers to be warned.
JUST HORRIBLE DO NOT ORDER from them!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Do not use this company!!
15 June 2021
Reviewer: Eileen from PA, USA

9 of 18 people found this review helpful

I ordered birthday flowers on Saturday 6-12. A simple order to be delivered today 6-15. I received a phone call at 4 PM EST that they could not deliver my order!! They would TRY to deliver it tomorrow! This is totally unacceptable service. Not a complex order and NO holiday around the order!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE UNRELIABLE!!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Unreliable!!! worst customer service ever!!!
25 May 2021
Reviewer: Millie from Cary North Carolina

7 of 14 people found this review helpful

They had a nice selection to choose from. However, the flowers were never delivered. I placed an order to be delivered same day and they didn't arrive. I figured, OK they will arrive the next day. They didn't arrive. On the third day my niece was already leaving the hospital. I called and called and called always on hold for a long time with no answer. WORST COMPANY EVER!!!!!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Promised on Mother's Day, arrived on Tuesday
16 May 2021
Reviewer: Fred from CT

10 of 19 people found this review helpful

When they arrived the flowers were fine. But they were two days late.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam!
12 May 2021
Reviewer: Anna from Miami

8 of 16 people found this review helpful

Horrible service. They took my money and I paid upcharge for same day delivery. They didn't deliver them neither on the expected day, nor 3 days later. Totally ruined my mom's celebration.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam!! do not do business with flowerdelivery.com
08 March 2021
Reviewer: Scott M. from Niles Michigan

9 of 18 people found this review helpful

The website shows a variety of arrangements to choose from. The flower arrangement we chose was not what was sent. Just like other reviews, the company has not responded to our emails and phone calls. I strongly advise never using this company. IT'S A SCAM!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


What a crock! writing the bbb next!
06 October 2020
Reviewer: Hate Being Deceived from TENNESSEE

15 of 28 people found this review helpful

Received sympathy arrangement called Lavender Essence (you can look that up on their website flowerdelivery.com). They assume no one will complain especially during a time of bereavement. Well they picked the wrong person! WORST arrangement EVER! Looked "ok" at first but the 2 roses had browning on the pedals and was very small for the price they paid. The main focal flower did not even survive the night! The foliage was bright green and the carnations were nice but those are not what was ordered or paid for so can't really include them in my assessment. We know the person who sent it would NEVER order something like this. Well we let them know and sent them pictures. The arrangement we received was absolutely NOTHING like the picture, not even remotely close. The "1" rating was extremely generous. I IMPLORE YOU TO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THIS CRAP. If there was a place to insert pictures I would. What a shame. On top of all that they offered to give the sender a $10 credit on a $100 purchase to make up for the mistake. What an insult! Are they kidding me?! NEVER AGAIN.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit FlowerDelivery.com

or

« Back to the rest of our US Flower Delivery Services Reviews