» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

FlowerDelivery.com Reviews

FlowerDelivery.com image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)

Category: US Flower Delivery Services
Website: http://www.flowerdelivery.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 19 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Variety & Choice:
Quality:
Special Offers & Promotions:
Delivery Cost / Efficiency:
Value for Money / Price:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Customer Support:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
19 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



19 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19
Scam!! do not do business with flowerdelivery.com
08 March 2021
Reviewer: Scott M. from Niles Michigan

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

The website shows a variety of arrangements to choose from. The flower arrangement we chose was not what was sent. Just like other reviews, the company has not responded to our emails and phone calls. I strongly advise never using this company. IT'S A SCAM!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


What a crock! writing the bbb next!
06 October 2020
Reviewer: Hate Being Deceived from TENNESSEE

5 of 10 people found this review helpful

Received sympathy arrangement called Lavender Essence (you can look that up on their website flowerdelivery.com). They assume no one will complain especially during a time of bereavement. Well they picked the wrong person! WORST arrangement EVER! Looked "ok" at first but the 2 roses had browning on the pedals and was very small for the price they paid. The main focal flower did not even survive the night! The foliage was bright green and the carnations were nice but those are not what was ordered or paid for so can't really include them in my assessment. We know the person who sent it would NEVER order something like this. Well we let them know and sent them pictures. The arrangement we received was absolutely NOTHING like the picture, not even remotely close. The "1" rating was extremely generous. I IMPLORE YOU TO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THIS CRAP. If there was a place to insert pictures I would. What a shame. On top of all that they offered to give the sender a $10 credit on a $100 purchase to make up for the mistake. What an insult! Are they kidding me?! NEVER AGAIN.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Extremely dissapointed and dissatisfied
13 May 2020
Reviewer: Jessica from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

12 of 23 people found this review helpful

I ordered mother's day flowers for my mother and step mother on the same day, two different orders. One order arrived a day early and was beautiful. The second order never showed up, and is still not there three days after it was supposed to arrive. Multiple emails, voice messages, following customer service prompts with no response. No response from emails or voice messages. 90.00 USD and no way of getting a refund as you cannot speak with a live person. I would not recommend this company to anyone. It is not reliable and they have no customer support. Extremely dissatisfied.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Bait and Switch
14 February 2020
Reviewer: Traveler12 from Los Angeles, CA

17 of 37 people found this review helpful

Such a scam. I got flowers delivered to me. Small bouquet, but pretty. I sent the picture to the person who had ordered them for me and they were surprised. Why? Because they had paid over $100 for a huge rose bouquet and what I had received included maybe 10 mixed flowers and had come two days before the event they were scheduled for. Company claims they used "more expensive and fresh flowers" as their excuse for robbing the sender of over $60 plus extra shipping fees for a holiday. The flowers used were actually cheaper and the bouquet selected was 1/6th of the size of the original purchased item at best. STAY AWAY.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Flowers for funeral visitation showed up too late
18 October 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Colorado

25 of 48 people found this review helpful

I ordered flowers for a funeral visitation, paid for express delivery, and even added a note about the time the flowers needed to be at the funeral home, but they did not show up until the visitation was over, and the arrangement was not what I had ordered! I believe the only reason anything showed up at all was because the funeral director was calling flowerdelivery.com and local florists to try to find out what happened on my behalf.

When I later called flowerdelivery.com about the problem, their flippant answer was "Well, you got flowers, didn't you?"

Customer service was extremely poor, and I will not order from this company ever again.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Rip offfffff do no use this site
15 May 2019
Reviewer: Ev from San Diego, CA

27 of 48 people found this review helpful

FlowerDelivery.com user image
Like others have said, and I'll say it too. Do not order from them. What is shown on the site is not the same or near to what will be sent. It's sad that we can't trust these flower sites. And like someone else posted getting a hold of a rep is nearly impossible. You submit your inquiry and don't even know if it's sent. Not to mention I did not get a confirmation email. The mothers day flowers I ordered never got sent and when the recipient got some flowers they were NOT NEARLY what I ordered. I was mortified and embarrassed on what was sent. Not worth the $153 that was charged. Yes, they charged. Request a refund and will see if that will happen. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

I wish I could post the pictures of what I asked for and what was sent. Spoke to them after SEVERAL attempts and they asked me if I knew who sent the flowers or tried to say it was not sent by them when the message I wrote was clearly the same. Disgusted and in disbelief on what was sent.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Still no flowers
13 May 2019
Reviewer: Robin from Louisiana

23 of 47 people found this review helpful

Had flowers ordered for Mothers day was supposed to come on Saturday but here we are at 12 noon on Monday and still no flowers.

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Bad bad company
13 May 2019
Reviewer: Mac from Midwest

25 of 48 people found this review helpful

This is by far the worse company i have ever dealt with on line. i would highly recommend dont waste your money!!!!!
false advertising, bait and switch, promise same day delivery, then promised next day no delivery!!!!!
do not use this company!!!!!!!

it a joke and a con, wont answer phone for customer service.
shame on them

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Buyer beware!!
11 June 2015
Reviewer: Olliepitt from Vero Beach Florida

93 of 174 people found this review helpful

Look at the website and see all the beautiful flower arrangements, plus the 4.5 consumer rating--you can't help but be sucked in!! Then you purchase your $74.99 bouquet and when you're finished paying for every other detail your $74.99 bouquet is now $123.99

Then----the recipient sends you a photo of this "fabulous bouquet" and its NOT AT ALL what was pictured on the website NOT EVEN CLOSE!!!

You now try to contact customer service via the internet, you fill out the required fields and to no one's surprise you hit "send" and it won't send. You try again and again but no dice. So now you call the customer service phone line and you can' get a live person, only a recording.
I am now calling my credit card company to make a complaint, end of story. BEWARE!!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Do NOT use this company!!!
30 January 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Memphis, TN

141 of 272 people found this review helpful

Ordered flowers for my mother, this was the 1st wedding anniversary without my dad so I wanted to try & make it special as I had promised my dad when he passed away. Flowers never arrived. I called Customer Service twice before receiving a generic email that the delivery was delayed & delivery would be the next day. My wife called the company, spoke with a rep who could have cared less, totally emotionless after I explained the urgency of the delivery. I then spoke to a manager, per my request, & basically she tried to say my husband didn't check the right box on the order which would have prompted them to call us, still no option for delivery today & now it is too late to have a local florist deliver flowers. Manager Shey thanks for ruining what should have been a wonderful surprise for my Mom!! I will never use your company again & suggest that no one else does either!!!

In summary, I would not recommend FlowerDelivery.com to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit FlowerDelivery.com

or

« Back to the rest of our US Flower Delivery Services Reviews







Advertisements